67th National Film Awards

Per day as soon as the 67th National Film Awards were released in New Delhi, the Congress in Chhattisgarh assaulted the national accolade winners on Tuesday early morning

Every day following the 67th National Film Awards were actually released in New Delhi, the Congress model in Chhattisgarh instantly attacked the victors on Tuesday. The grand older party’s Chhattisgarh model needed to Youtube and propagated a photo of an timber horse, taking a drill down at award winners. However, the Twitter post has been taken deleted for unknown reasons. Tweeting a photo of a wooden horse, the Chhattisgarh Congress captioned it as ‘Toolkit for Federal Award’

Chhattisgarh Congress mocks Nationwide Honor Winners; then deletes tweet

It is actually not clear what are the episode means. The research to Toolkit is clearly to the document and controversy that Greta Thunberg experienced unwittingly delivered to light when she possessed waded to the farmers’ protest row, after which several Indian famous people, brought by Kangana Ranaut who had been awarded with another Countrywide Video Prize on Monday, responded in sort. A number of these famous people who definitely are therefore regarded unimpeachable, for instance Sachin Tendulkar and Lata Mangeshkar, ended up attacked by several political events driven by the Congress for backing the MEA’s see how the issue was a challenge of India and didn’t need overseas meddling. Portion of the Chhattisgarh Congress’ guide is practically definitely to this.

67th National Film Awards

The 67th National Film Awards ended up declared on Monday. In the beginning designed for Could 2020, the event was postponed due to the continuous pandemic. Here is the full list of victors:

Most film-warm and friendly state: Sikkim

Finest Publication on Cinema: A Gandhian Situation: India’s Wondering Portrayal of Love in Cinema by Sanjay Suri

(Unique talk about- Movie theater Paharana Manus produced by Ashok Rane and Kannada Movie theater: Jagathika Cinema Vikasa-Prerane Prabhava published by PR Ramadasa Naidu)

Best Film Critic: Sohini Chattopadhyay


Special Mention: Biryani (Malayalam), Jonaki Porua (Assamese), Lata Bhagwan Kare (Marathi), Picasso (Marathi)

Best Tulu Film: Pingara

Best Paniya Film: Kenjira

Best Mishing Film: Anu Ruwad

Best Khasi Film: Lewduh

Best Haryanvi Film: Chhoriyan Chhoron Se Kam Nahi Hoti

Best Chattisgarhi Film: Bhulan The Maze

Best Telugu Film: Jersey

Best Tamil Film: Asuran

Best Punjabi Film: Rab Da Radio 2

Best Odiya Film: Sala Budhar Badla and Kalira Atita

Best Manipuri Film: Eigi Kona

Best Malayalam Film: Kalla Nottam

Best Marathi Film: Bardo

Best Konkani Film: Kaajro

Best Kannada Film: Akshi

Best Hindi Film: Chhichhore

Best Bengali Film: Gumnaami

Best Assamese Film: Ronuwa- Who Never Surrender

Best Stunt: Avane Srimannarayana (Kannada)

Best Choreography: Maharshi (Telugu)

Best Special Effects: Marakkar- Arab

Special Jury Award: Oththa Seruppu Size-7 (Tamil)

Best Lyrics: Kolaambi (Malayalam)

Best Music Direction

Songs: Viswasam (Tamil)

Music Direction: Jyeshthoputro

Make-Up Artist: Helen

Best Production Design: Anandi Gopal

Best Editing: Jersey (Telugu)

Best Audiography: lewduh (Khasi)

Original Screenplay: Jyeshthoputri

Adapted Screenplay: Gumnaami

Dialogue Writer: The Tashkent Files (Hindi)

Best Cinematography: Jallikkattu (Malayalam)

Best Female Playback Singer: Bardo (Marathi)

Best Male Playback Singer: Kesari, Teri Mitti (Hindi)

Best Supporting Actress: The Tashkent Files, Pallavi Joshi

Best Supporting Actor: Super Deluxe, Vijaya Sethupathi

Best Actress: Kangana Ranaut (Manikarnika, Panga)

Best Actor: Manoj Bajpayee for Bhonsle and Dhanush for Asuran

Best Direction: Bahattar Hoorain

Best Children Film: Kastoori (Hindi)

Best Film on Environment Conservation: Water Burial

Indira Gandhi Award for Best Debut Film of Director: Helen (Malayalam)

Best Feature Film: Marakkar Lion of the Arabian Sea (Malayalam)


Best Narration: Wild Karnataka, Sir David Attenborough

Best Editing: Shut Up Sona, Arjun Gourisaria

Best Audiography: Radha (Musical), Allwin Rego and Sanjay Maurya

Best On-Location Sound Recordist: Rahas (Hindi), Saptarshi Sarkar

Best Cinematography: Sonsi, Savita Singh

Best Direction: Knock Knock Knock (English/Bengali), Sudhanshu Saria

Best Film on Family Values: Oru Paathiraa Swapnam Pole (Malayalam)

Best Short Fiction Film: Custody (Hindi/English)

Special Jury Award: Small Scale Societies (English)

Best Animation Film: Radha (Musical)

Best Investigative Film: Jakkal

Best Exploration Film: Wild Karnataka (English)

Best Education Film: Apples and Oranges (English)

Best Film on Social Issues: Holy Rights (Hindi) and Ladli (Hindi)

Best Environment Film: The Stork Saviours (Hindi)

Best Promotional Film: The Shower (Hindi)

Best Art and Culture Film: Shrikshetra-Ru-Sahijata (Odia)

Best Biographical Film: Elephants Do Remember (English)

Best Ethnographic Film: Charan-Atva The Essence of Being a Nomad (Gujarati)

Best Debut Non-Feature Film of a Director: Khisa (Marathi)

Best Non-Feature Film: An Engineered Dream (Hindi)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *